#0100: We want to thank you all!

Education Next- Hundredth Edition

Reading time: 7.15 min

About Education Next Newsletter

EducationNext is a collaborative newsletter produced by thought leaders in education, worldschooling, digital nomadism, remote work, and AI.

EducationNext provides insights, updates, and thought-provoking content. The collaborators share their know-how/ do-how, experiences, and insights, making EducationNext the resource for the intersection of education, technology, and mobility - anytime, anywhere.

EducationNext is backed by the #MaNaBuMovement

Hello All, 

I am excited to share that I have made it to my hundredth newsletter! 

I want to thank all of you who have actively followed my content and supported me throughout this journey. 

I am grateful for every one of you. Thank you for being a part of my community!

How have you managed to maintain such consistency in publishing your newsletter? 

I post every Sunday like a ritual. I work on my website and constantly learn, which keeps me going.

Have there been times when it was challenging to maintain consistency? 

When travelling, I always plan. There was this time I remember I had a train to catch, and I woke up early to finish the work.

In what ways has running Education Next helped you learn and grow? Have you discovered new resources, connected with exciting people in the education field, or gained new perspectives?

I have been fortunate enough to learn a great deal about skill-building and the future of learning. I've had the pleasure of speaking with some amazing people on our podcast, and we've been sharing our knowledge and insights on social media. 

We've also been lucky enough to make wonderful friends who support us on our journey in various ways, posting what we have learned on social media. 

How do you stay up-to-date on current trends and issues in Education? 

I am constantly researching, reading, and talking to people to learn more about how individuals create alternative spaces for learning. I am also interested in finding out what skills young people will need in the future and the attributes and traits that will help them succeed.

Looking back at the past 100 posts, what are some of the most significant things you've accomplished with Education Next?

I am happy that we have made some fantastic friends. We feel loved and supported, making us believe we are on the right path. EducationNext has helped Adi become a self-independent learner by allowing him to learn from amazing mentors.

What are your hopes and goals for the future of Education Next? 

We want to help more people see that it is time to break from the traditional mindset, help young people explore their interests, and help parents know the beauty of exploration and accessible learning. 

We want to help people understand the beauty of lifelong learning.

What are some personal improvements we see in ourselves? 

Adi and I have become more organized. We are developing an entrepreneurial mindset by practising discipline to stay focused, learning digital skills and embracing life-long learning.

This includes waking up early, fighting distractions, building our dreams together, networking with amazing people, and staying focused.

Our Podcasts:

88 thought leaders

Collaborations

MaNaBu Movement

Wequil App

ProjectFuel

Features:

Super moments:

Last year, we had fantastic experiences traveling as worldschoolers, meeting alternate learners and educators. https://www.youtube.com/live/b7NYUHY1T2Y?si=Oicvo5Fw-pmZ-Tl_

Bye,

Priyanka